Committee Contacts

Please try to post any general kunekune questions on the Forum where all the BKKPS members can offer to help.

The BKKPS Committee and Regional Reps are all unpaid volunteers and the society does not have a staffed office. Please consider this in your communications.

President Zoe Lindop secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Chair Kevin Kersley chair@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Society Secretary and Enquiries Dan Thomas secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
PR and Marketing Roy Templeton pr@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Rees Jones treasurer@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Registrar
Valerie Warburton

registrar@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

BKKPS Registrar, No. 26 The Wintles, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5ES.

Membership Secretary Antonia Pugh-Thomas

membership@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

BKKPS Membership, 659 Fulham Road, LONDON, SW6 5PY.

Newsletter Editor Rae Jones newsletter@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Show Co-ordinator Sarah Sladen shows@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Website Simon Whiteley website@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Other Committee Members Robyn Cumine secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Regional Rep Co-Ordinator Dawn Stevens regionalreps@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

Regional Representatives

The regional reps are a network of volunteers who can provide help on a more local basis. They can help with anything from questions from first time pig owners, to help with the BKKPS breeding and registration rules.

Scottish Highlands Alan Jamieson bigal12325@googlemail.com
Scottish Lowlands & English Borders Evelyn Chelley evelyn.chelley@gmail.com
Northern England Currently Vacant secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
North & West Wales Currently Vacant secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
South & East Wales Rae Rees Jones rees.jones@yahoo.co.uk
Central Jan Glover gloverspottypigs@gmail.com
East Rebecca Korb bxkorb@gmail.com
South West Charlotte & Colin Daniels tredethy@gmail.com
South East Sarah Sladen sarah@sladens.co.uk
Ireland Colin Hughes colinh1234@hotmail.co.uk
Ireland Mark Murran markmurran@hotmail.com

Phone Number

This number will redirect you to the appropriate committee member's home phone. If they are not available, leave a voicemail and they will contact you as soon as possible.

0845 489 5863