• 2019 Show Dates that have Kunekune Classes

    Lambourne Spring Show.  Sunday 5th May
    North Somerset Show.  Monday 6th May
    Royal Welsh Spring Fair. Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May
    Northumberland Show.  Monday 27th May
    Sherborne County Fair.  Monday 27th  May
    Royal Cornwall   Thursday 6th, Friday 7th & Saturday 8th June
    Royal Three Counties.  Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June
    Royal Bath & West  Wednesday 29th May - Saturday 1st June
    Yeovil Show.   Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July
    Burwarton Show.   Thursday 1st August
    Okehampton Show.  Thursday 8th August
    Pembrokeshire Show.  Tuesday 13th, Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th August
    Mid Somerset Show.  Sunday 18th August
    Dorset County Show.  Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September
    Usk Show.   Saturday 14th September
    Royal Berkshire Show.  Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September
    Scottish Smallholder.  Sunday 27th October

  • The AGM of The British Kunekune Pig Society will be held on Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th October 2018

    @ Humble by Nature, Upper Meend Farm, Penallt, Nr, Monmouth NP25 4RP

    For more information or to confirm your attendance please email:

    secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk