Committee Contacts

Please try to post any general kunekune questions on the Forum where all the BKKPS members can offer to help.

The BKKPS Committee and Regional Reps are all unpaid volunteers and the society does not have a staffed office. Please consider this in your communications.

President Zoe Lindop secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Chair Kevin Kersley chair@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Society Secretary and Enquiries Dan Thomas secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
PR and Marketing Roy Templeton pr@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Treasurer Maria Naylor treasurer@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Registrar
Dawn Waller

registrar@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

BKKPS Registrar, No. 26 The Wintles, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5ES.

Membership Secretary Toni Pugh-Thomas

membership@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

BKKPS Membership, 659 Fulham Road, LONDON, SW6 5PY.

Newsletter Editor Rebecca Korb newsletter@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Show Co-ordinator Sarah Sladen shows@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Website Simon Whiteley website@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Other Committee Members Robyn Cumine, Dawn Stevens, Valerie Warburton secretary@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Regional Rep Co-Ordinator Alan Jamieson regionalreps@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk

Regional Representatives

The regional reps are a network of volunteers who can provide help on a more local basis. They can help with anything from questions from first time pig owners, to help with the BKKPS breeding and registration rules.

Scottish Highlands Alan Jamieson bigal12325@googlemail.com
Scottish Lowlands & English Borders Evelyn Chelley evelyn.chelley@gmail.com
Northern England Emma Walkerdine elwalkerdine@gmail.com
Wales Vacant regionalreps@britishkunekunesociety.org.uk
Central Robyn Hutley hutleyrobyn@gmail.com
East Rebecca Korb & Tim McLoughlin Click for Emails
South West Charlotte & Colin Daniels tredethy@gmail.com
South East Sarah Sladen sarah@sladens.co.uk
Ireland Niall Elliot niallelliott@aol.com

Phone Number

This number will redirect you to the appropriate committee member's home phone. If they are not available, leave a voicemail and they will contact you as soon as possible.

0845 489 5863